The agenda of haarlem

When:

DATUM
Kids

Events Kids
Sat 4 Feb
12:30 p.m.
The Barn

Events Kids
Sat 4 Feb
11:00 - 5:00 pm
Museum of the Mind | Dolhuys

Events Kids
Sat 4 Feb
11:30 - 1:00 pm
Haarlem North Library

Kids Music
Sun Feb 5
16:00 - 5:00 pm
Royal Haarlems Male Voice and Friendship Choir

Kids Music
Sun Feb 5
15:00 - 4:00 pm
Seinwezen

Kids Music
Sat Feb 11
20:15 - 9:45 pm
Rosenstock-huessy

Kids Music
Sun Feb 19
15:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Story house Haarlem

Kids Sports
Sun Apr 16

Reinalda Park

Events Kids
Thu Apr 20
8 p.m.
The Barn

Events Kids Theater
Sun Apr 23
8 p.m.
Stadsschouwburg Haarlem

Kids Sports
Sun Apr 23

Englandpark Haarlem

Kids Sports
Sun May 14

Zaanen Park

Events Kids Sports
Sun May 21

Kleverpark

Kids Music
Sat Jun 3

Kleverpark

Kids Sports
Sun Jun 4

Eidenhout

Events Kids
Sun Nov 12

Various location Haarlem

Vandaag

Morgen

Deze week

Dit weekend

Deze maand